Board Members and Chairpersons 2018-2019

All the officers below can be reached by email


President Kay Hansen
VP Programs Lorraine Wheeler
VP Membership Nancy Stepsis
VP Finance Carol Brain
VP Communication Diane Grubel
Auditor Linda Krogh
Caring Hearts Donna Roberge
College/Univ. Relations Pat Stryker
Directory Pat Stephens
Historian Kara Lynn Rankin
Holiday Fundraiser Carol Ellison & Chris Lines
Interbranch Council Reps Kathy Walker & Kay Hansen
Newsletter Editor Kathy Walker
Public Policy Beverly Olson
Scholarships /CFSW Advisory Comm. Pat Stephens & Kathy Walker
STEM Reception Melanie Handshaw
Branch Historian Kara Lynn Rankin
Tech Trek Coordinator/AAUW Funds Wanda Holmes
Webmaster Kathy Chennault
Interest Group Chairs:
Bridge Ruth Harbaugh
Great Decisions Kathy Walker
Lunch Posse Diane Grubel
Mah Jongg Lorraine Wheeler
Meaningful Movies / Becoming American Film Series Beverly Olson
Nonfiction Books Nancy Stepsis & Pam Rio
1st Thursday Book Club Michelle Girts & Leanne Bly
1st Wednesday Book Club Retta Dykstra